top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

Tuesday May 12th

Good morning! Now that we are finished with our Home Improvements, we are going to spend a bit of time looking at Tools and the roll they play at home and in our lives as well as learn how working with tools is good for our brain and fine motor skills.


Please check out the Assignments page for the History of Tools assignment. To go along with the assignment there is also a fun little educational 5 minute video on how some basic hand tools are made and worth checking out.


For those that are working on their Self-Directed Learning Plan (SDLP), please make sure to connect with me at some point today to let me know what you are working on this week, if you have not done so already.


Again, any questions please let me know

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MEME

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

Under the Hood and Mitre Video

Good morning. I have posted the next assignment for the Transportation class called Under the Hood. Please go through and have it done for next Monday June 8th. The Wood Working class does not need

bottom of page