top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

MEME

Last week of remote learning means last assignment! Try and come up with your best Tech Ed MEMEs! Take a look at the Assignments Page to have a look.


Also, please get in any assignments you have not handed in, as I am doing up report cards this week!



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

Under the Hood and Mitre Video

Good morning. I have posted the next assignment for the Transportation class called Under the Hood. Please go through and have it done for next Monday June 8th. The Wood Working class does not need

House Bingo and General Inspection

Good morning and Happy Tuesday! So I have posted 2 new assignments on the Assignments Page, one for the Wood working classes called House Bingo, and a new assignment for the Transportation class, call

bottom of page