top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

Proposal for SDLP

On Friday I posted about the opportunity for some of you to create your own Self-Directed Learning Plan. To go along with the idea, I have laid out what I am looking for in the Proposal.


Please have a look through the 2 documents and see if this is something you maybe interested in after we finish our first set of assignment (Unless you have spoken to me directly about this).


I have also created an Assignments Page on the website to make it easier to access any of the assignments.


If you have not finished your floor plan, I am looking over them and giving feedback throughout the day in order to get ready for sharing part 2 tomorrow (Tuesday) morning.

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MEME

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

Under the Hood and Mitre Video

Good morning. I have posted the next assignment for the Transportation class called Under the Hood. Please go through and have it done for next Monday June 8th. The Wood Working class does not need

bottom of page