top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

So what's going to happen on Tuesday?

Updated: Apr 10, 2020

Hello SLSS Tech Ed students! So this is where I'm going share what we are going to be doing starting this Tuesday, April 14th so stay tuned! Obviously this is new territory so we need to all be patient and have an open mind. I'm also mindful that for most of you have 3 other classes to worry about. Again, if you have any concerns or questions please reach out and email me at snowak@sd38.bc.ca


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MEME

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

Under the Hood and Mitre Video

Good morning. I have posted the next assignment for the Transportation class called Under the Hood. Please go through and have it done for next Monday June 8th. The Wood Working class does not need

bottom of page