top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

Tuesday, April 14

Updated: Apr 14, 2020

Hello and welcome back! So for today, I would like everyone to fill out the survey below. That's it! All of your answers will help me to plan moving forward. Some of the questions may take some time and may involve you having to look around and possibly ask your parent or guardian. Please have the survey completed by the end of Wednesday! I'm also waiting for you all to reply to the email I sent Friday morning (If you haven't done so already) so please reply back!

Check back Thursday morning (after 8:30) for an activity! Lastly, it is my goal to reach out to everyone individually but the end of the week (however, I/we still do not have everyone's info) and if there are any questions please send me an email. Thanks!


96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MEME

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

Under the Hood and Mitre Video

Good morning. I have posted the next assignment for the Transportation class called Under the Hood. Please go through and have it done for next Monday June 8th. The Wood Working class does not need

bottom of page