top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

Self-directed Learning Plan

Some of you have expressed the opportunity to create your own Self-directed Learning Plan. Due to a variety of reasons and situations that don't allow you to follow a regular routine of assignments and projects, this may be a good opportunity for you. Maybe you want to follow or do something you are passionate about or there is something new that you want to try. Have a look through the Self-directed Learning Plan Outline and see if this is something you may be interested in moving forward after our first assignment (unless you have talked with me about it).

More information will be coming Monday about this, in the meantime I am happy with what I am seeing with the floor plans and I will be emailing students back with feedback over the next few days to prepare us for the next part on Tuesday April 21st.

I hope you have a good weekend!

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MEME

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

Under the Hood and Mitre Video

Good morning. I have posted the next assignment for the Transportation class called Under the Hood. Please go through and have it done for next Monday June 8th. The Wood Working class does not need

bottom of page