top of page
Search
  • Mr. Nowak

Friday May 1st

Happy Friday everyone. I hope everyone is doing well and settling into some routine.


A few of things I want to mention as we head into the weekend:


1. Keep sending me assignments so I can look over and provide feedback.

2. I have added a rubric at the top of the Assignments page that show how I am going to evaluate your assignments so take a look at what I'm expecting from you.

3. Tuesday morning I will be sharing the next/last Assignment for this Unit before we move onto a new topic.

4. There has been a lot of interest in the Self-Directed Learning Plan. Please as a reminder, let me know what you have planned and how you are going about it


If you have any questions about the assignments or are struggling with anything, PLEASE reach out and ask.




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MEMES

I have added a gallery off of the Assignments page showcasing some of the great MEMES that are coming in! Click HERE to check them out and enjoy!

MEME

Fluids and Stock Breakout assignments

Good morning! I have posted up the next assignments on the Assignments Page. I have created a Fluids assignment for the Transportation class. This is an assignment that I would have normally done wit

bottom of page